Our 2018 Comittee

Name Position
Zita Lang Chairman
Tessa  Kirby Hon Treasurer
Gillian Durrant Membership Secretary
Elizabeth Anfield Braunfels Secretary
Stuart Durrant Feltre Secretary
Jane Richards Eeklo Secretary
Marian Hatfull Bagnols-sur-Céze Secretary
Elizabeth Anfield  Kiskunfélegyháza Correspondent
Mary Rye Carcaixent Correspondent
June Tung Social Secretary
David Hatfull Publicity Secretary
Committee Member David Jessett

The twin town committee is elected
at the Anuual General Meeting. Committee meetings are usually held
every 8 weeks throughout the year